Top 11 posts and an announcement

November 29, 2006

Top Posts in this Blog

There really is a lot of stuff to read in this blog. It usually is not that easy to navigate around a blog with a lot of content. I’m trying to reduce that problem by providing a lot of navigational help. I’ll add even more in the future. Right now, I have a Table of Content page (TOC in the top menu) that provides links to posts, grouped by subject area. And there is another helper located at a new page “Top 11” (see menu on top). It lists and links to the most popular posts on the blog. Here goes:

Top 11 posts

Here are the links to the Top 11 posts. Why 11 you may ask. Please do. Answer: Why Not? And why not the Top 12?

That’s the Top 11. Check out the Table Of Content for more navigational help. You’ll see the posts organized by main subject areas, making it easier to find what you care about.

Announcement: Here is a glimpse of that’s next. In a few days, I’ll publish a major post (in three parts, actually) on Global Warming. This is a subject of real importance and I’ve taken a long, hard look at it. It’s a huge post, well over 100 pages Word equivalent. But then, the importance of the subject is huge too. I hope you’ll find it of value.

Thanks Karl

2 Responses to “Top 11 posts and an announcement”

  1. What a site! Photographers delight! Rosenthal,Kubrick, Wow! I can go on writing forever about this blog. but let me start my adding your site to my blog roll. If you have any objections pls let me know and I’ll remove.

    thanks for this wonderful blog

  2. ICQManZ said

    Prodaiy ICQ za 12$ za vse.Ïðîäàþ ICQ 12$ çà âñå.
    274-693
    324-994
    564-567
    605-800
    695-769
    985-425
    132-335
    478-575
    Sviaz so mnoi ICQ 458411483. Ñâÿçü ñî ìíîé ICQ 458411483

Leave a Reply

